This schedule is subject to changes and updates during the season. The complete, updated schedule is avalable at:
http://www.cville-lax.com/cssl/csll-2008-schedule/

Note: The team originally designated as “Navy” is now listed as “White”

Sunday, June 22
12:00 noon: Red v. Black (Field 1)
1:30 pm: White v. Maroon (Field 1)

Tuesday, June 24
6:30 pm: Royal Blue v. Red (Field 1)

Thursday, June 26
6:30 pm: Black v. White (Field 1)
6:30 pm: Royal Blue v. Maroon (Field 2)

Sunday, June 29
12:00 noon: Red v. White (Field 1)
12:00 noon: Black v. Royal Blue (Field 2)

Tuesday, July 1
6:30 pm: Black v. Maroon (Field 1)

Wednesday, July 2
6:30 pm: Red v. Maroon (Field 1)
6:30 pm: White v. Black (Field 2)

Sunday, July 6
12:00 noon: White v. Maroon (Field 1)
12:00 noon: Royal Blue v. Red (Field 2)

Tuesday, July 8
6:30 pm: Black v. Red (Field 1)

Thursday, July 10
6:30 pm: Black v. White (Field 1)
6:30 pm: Royal Blue v. Maroon (Field 2)

  Sunday, July 13
12:00 noon: Black v. Maroon (Field 1)
12:00 noon: White v. Royal Blue (Field 2)

Tuesday, July 15
6:30 pm: Red v. Maroon (Field 1)

Thursday, July 17
6:30 pm: Red v. White (Field 1)
6:30 pm: Black v. Royal Blue (Field 2)

Sunday, July 20
12:00 noon: Royal Blue v. Maroon (Field 1)
12:00 noon: Red v. Black (Field 2)

Tuesday, July 22
6:30 pm: White v. Royal Blue (Field 1)

Thursday, July 24
6:30 pm: White v. Maroon (Field 1)
6:30 pm: Royal Blue v. Red (Field 2)

Sunday, July 27Playoff Round 1
TBA: 4 Seed v. 5 Seed – Play-in game
TBA: 2 Seed v. 3 Seed – Semifinal I

Monday, July 28Semifinals
TBA: Play-in Winner v. 1 Seed – Semifinal II

Wednesday, July 30 – League Championship
TBA: Grand Final Game

Wednesdays – Weather Make-up Days