The following are the team rosters for the Charlottesville Summer Lacrosse League 2011 season. Registration remains open for a limited time. If you wish to play, or have registered and do not have a team assignment, contact Doug Tarring at and please include your cell number, age, position, present playing status, school affiliation, or past experience.

CSLL Games for the Week of July 4th
Tuesday, July 5th: Orange v. Red
Wednesday, July 6th: Maroon v. Blue

Note: Players not scheduled will be placed on a call list if needed. Players who can not make their assigned game should contact Doug Tarring by e-mail the day before he can fill your slot.

Ellington Arnold Patrick Barksdale
Corey Byrne Richaed Benvenutti
Greg Coffin David Billerth
Casey Devine-Rosser Thomas Crow
Evan Dickinson John Dawson
Peter Dimmick Neill Dillon
James Duva Ari Elgort
Peter Garland Andrew Elliot
Phil Garland Steve Mastropoalo
Carter Hanson Keith Morris
Clayton Hanson Bernie Mowbry
David Ibbeken Geoff Quick
Larry (LJ) Johnson Jervon Spiller
Drew Kraft Thomas Salopek
Murdoch Matheson David Seago
Rob Mattimore Jervon Spiller
Jack McCarthy Seth Stephen
Calvin Peters Ethan Stow
Tucker Poe David Taibl
Deion Raney Ian Williams
Sam Runkle
Will Stevens
Wynter Warren
Connor Andrews Scott Budd
Jim Bain Taylor Burghoff
Tyler Cook Chip Grossman
Schyler Dickerson Andrew Grover
Michael Drby Connor Healy
Pierece English Ryan Larsen
Alex Ern Duncan Morris
Josh French Michael Morris
Brian Garland Eric Pelnick
Oliver Herndon Ted Pfeifer
Ashby Horner Hunter Price
Joe Howard Chris Roos
Preston Hughes Stephen Schuler
Tyler Jones Brice Smith
Win Marks Charle Snipes
Kyles Nives Chapin Speidel
Tyler Noelke Nick Spicer
Nathan Richards Hal Turner
Tom Thorpe Abbott Wallenborn
Ted Wilson Reid White
Ryan Winkler David Wood
Goalie Pool  
Roger Chan David Ibbeken
Zach Delgrosso Tom McCrystal